INVENTORY
Browse our large pre-owned inventory
FINANCING
Apply for financing today!
CONTACT US
Contact us today!
Our featured vehicles!

Intégrité Automobiles: Car dealership in Pointe-Aux-Trembles

 


 

For over 10 years, Intégrité Automobiles has been your trusted used car dealer in Pointe-aux-Trembles

 

The entire team at Intégrité Automobiles welcomes you to our dealership and our new website, where you can learn more about our family-run business and the services we offer. Here you can gain instant access to our full and updated inventory of pre-owned cars, SUVs and trucks. We are located at 3425 32e Avenue in Pointe-aux-Trembles, just minutes from Laval.

 

Integrity, Synonymous with Honesty

Our name comes from the fact that integrity is synonymous with honesty, and this reflects our commitment to offering you quality vehicles at reasonable prices, along with personalized customer service guaranteed to surpass your expectations. As part of this commitment, we offer flexible opening hours in order to accommodate our clients. It's all part of Intégrité Auto's promise of quality customer service!

 

Financing, Second Chance Credit.

 

Having financial difficulties, but need a car? Intégrité Automobiles offers quick and easy financing solutions, and we work with a number of banks to ensure your approval for credit at the best rate possible, even in cases of second chance credit.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us online or give us a call at 514 642-7929. We look forward to hearing from you!

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

INVENTAIRE
Consultez notre large inventaire d'occasion
FINANCEMENT
Faites une demande de financement dès maintenant !
NOUS JOINDRE
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui!
Nos véhicules vedette!

Intégrité Automobiles: Concessionnaire automobile à Pointe-Aux-Trembles

 


 

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Intégrité Automobiles est votre concessionnaire automobile à Pointe-aux-Trembles  à Montréal de confiance !

 

L'équipe de Intégrité Automobiles vous souhaite la bienvenue. Ici dans notre concession virtuelle vous pourrez en apprendre un peu plus sur notre entreprise, nos produits et nos services. De plus, vous aurez accès rapidement à notre inventaire complet d'autos, VUS et camions d'occasion. Nous sommes situés au 3425 32e Avenue à Pointe-aux-Trembles, à quelques minutes de Laval.

 

Intégrité, synonyme d'honnêteté

 

Pour nous, intégrité est synonyme d'honnêteté, c'est pourquoi nous nous engageons à offrir des véhicules de qualité à bons prix, de pair avec un service personnalisé qui dépassera vos attentes. Nous avons également des heures d'ouverture flexibles afin d'accommoder nos clientes et clients. C'est ça, la promesse Intégrité Automobiles !

 

Financement, deuxième chance au crédit.

 

Vous avez des difficultés financières, mais vous avez besoin d'une voiture? 
Intégrité Automobiles offre du financement efficace et rapide, et nous collaborons avec plusieurs banques pour assurer votre approbation au meilleur taux, même dans les cas de deuxième chance au crédit.

 

Des questions? Communiquez avec nous en ligne, ou appelez-nous au 514 642-7929. Nous y répondrons avec plaisir !

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Une erreur s'est produite

Nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre message. S'il vous plaît rafraîchir et essayez à nouveau

×
Fermer